Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Earth

I have nothing interesting to say at this time.  Usually I have some update about life, but I’ve been in a holding pattern lately.  I’m pretty much ready for winter to be over.  I have some major cabin fever, and I really need an outdoor adventure.

What does this mean for you?  Obviously it means that you just get to look at pictures instead of reading my ramblings about my boring life.

cees fun foto challengeThis week on Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge the prompt is Earth.  It’s the last of the Chinese Five Elements.

Earth/Harvest: Clay, Rock, Dust, Sand, Mud, Crystal, Powder, Shadow, Space, Darkness, Gravity, Bone, Silicon

I have already participated in Metal, Water, Wood, and Fire!  Here are my entries for Earth.

So, what’s new with you?  Anything interesting going on?

Oh!  I did watch Being John Malkovich the other night.  It was free OnDemand and had some big names in the cast.  I figured I’d give it a chance.  I’m still not sure what I watched or if I enjoyed it.  Weird movie was weird!

Now I’m done.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in movies, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Earth

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Wonderful entry to this challenge. Thanks for sharing your photos.

  2. What gorgeous photos 😀

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  3. Beautiful pix! I really like the one with moss or green rocks/;boulders. I can’t really tell what it is but it’s pretty! John Malkovich is a weird dude so he makes weird movies! Nothing going on here except I’m making a recipe that I will post later tonight I hope – I HAD to get out today in the fog and cold and go to work. I could use some cabin fever right now! 🙂

  4. Pingback: cee’s fun foto challenge: earth « my sweetpainteddreams

Leave a comment