Important Announcement

Hey everyone.  I know I’ve been absent for a long time.  I apologize for this.  I always swore I wouldn’t be one of those moms who let motherhood push everything else to the back burner… but that’s exactly who I became.  Little man needed my attention more than I ever imagined.  He’s a handful.  A wonderful handful.

I am, however, getting back into blogging.  Not here or on my recipe blog.  They’re still pushed to the side indefinitely.  I have started my own photography business, and will be blogging on my very own awesome website, pamsmithphoto.com.  It will feature my photos – either from adventures or photoshoots.

I’d love to reconnect with you all!  I really miss the blogging community.  So, please head over and give me a follow and a comment letting me know so I can return the favor.

Hope you all are well.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in politics, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Important Announcement

  1. Espirational says:

    Good to hear from you Pam. You don’t need to apologize for giving your attention to your little guy. They only grow up once. Do like the photography site. Good luck.

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thank you! I miss seeing your posts… I need to be better about reading on my phone. I always think I need to get on the computer to do that, and then I never do.

Leave a Reply

