Menu Plan Tuesday: Whole30 Week 4

It was a long weekend (President’s Day and a snow day today), and I totally forgot yesterday was Monday.  I’m sure you were all wondering where I was.  Or not.  I normally would’ve just skipped posting this week’s menu plan, but it’s the very last week of my Whole30!

I’m starting to really believe I can finish this.  It hasn’t been easy, but I’m so close, just six more days!  Next Tuesday I get to eat whatever…. not that I’ll eat complete junk, but I won’t have to watch every single ingredient.  I’ll be able to grab lunch with a friend without having to pack my own salad dressing or research every option available.

After this, you get a break from my obsessive Whole30-ness.  I’m sure you’re all relieved about that.  I might, possibly, do another one after March with a friend.  We’ll see how that goes.

Whole30 Week4

Breakfast:  Coffee with Cashew Milk, Eggs with Shredded Sweet Potatoes, Spinach, and Salsa Chicken

Lunch:  Leftovers or Steamed Vegetables with Turkey Burgers (No Bun)

Snack:  Apples with Almond Butter, Cashews with Freeze Dried Fruit

Dinner:

  1. Crock Pot Chicken with Potatoes and Steamed Veggies
  2. Chicken and Vegetable Soup
  3. BBQ Chicken Over Sweet Potatoes
  4. Egg Roll in a Bowl
  5. Salsa Chicken over Sweet Potatoes (No Corn or Black Beans, Sugar Free Salsa)
  6. Shepherd’s Pie
  7. Almond Crusted Pork Chops with Steamed Veggies
  8. Pork, Potatoes, and Green Beans (Olive Oil Instead Of Butter, Homemade Seasoning)

Want some non-Whole30 meal ideas?  Check out The Vampire Diet!

What are you eating this week?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in list making, menu plan monday, whole 30, whole30 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

