Menu Plan Monday #95

I have been MIA for a while.  I’m sorry.  I’ve been a bit busy with an itty bitty.  I cannot believe he’s a month old already!

One Month

Isn’t he adorable?

I’ve also been drowning a bit in postpartum depression.  Thankfully, New Jersey thinks postpartum depression is srs bsns.  So it was caught early, and I’m already starting to feel a lot more human again.  I’m even trying to get back into a routine.  That routine includes menu planning and blog posting.

So… here’s a blog post about my first menu plan since May.

  1. Vegetarian Cheesy Rice
  2. Kielbasa Mac and Cheese
  3. Italian Pork, Potatoes, and Green Beans
  4. Hamburgers with Cheesy Vegetables
  5. Freezer Meal (I still have 4 left.  I’ll just grab whichever one I want that night)
  6. Chicken and Rice
  7. Meatloaf with Mashies

For more menu planning ideas, check out The Vampire Diet.  Also, I post yummy recipes over at Om Nomalicious.

What’s on your menu this week?

 

I know I owe you guys a June phone pic post.  I’m going to get it up at some point this week.  Promise.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in baby, illness, menu plan monday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #95

  1. Angie says:

    So glad your back!!! He is beautiful! Love that little face 😀 😀 and mmmm cheesy rice! Glad your starting to feel “normal” again 😀

  2. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! So sweet!

  3. Lauren says:

    He is way too cute! Welcome back, and I’m glad you are feeling better!

  4. He is so adorable – and doesn’t even mind that he’s about 2 months old now and I am 1 month behind on my reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

