Introducing Grayson Daniel

So, it’s taken me a while to find time to write this post.  As it is, I’ll probably have to take a few breaks to complete it.  Why?  Oh, because I have a one week old baby who needs my attention.

Yup.  Baby G, also known as Grayson Daniel, arrived last Tuesday, a few days before his scheduled csection.  My water broke at 11:45 on the 2nd, and he was born at 2:30am on June 3rd.  He was 7lbs 14oz and 20inches long.  He’s just perfect.

Brand New Grayson

Grayson

This last week has been a whirlwind.  I just don’t know where the time has gone.

 

Speaking of not knowing where time has gone, today is also Trinity’s 14th birthday.  I don’t think I’ll ever be able to understand where those years have gone.

Trinity and Grayson

 

I couldn’t have asked for two better children.  I just love them!

So, sorry I haven’t been around.  I hope you’ll forgive me!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in baby, birthday, photos, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Introducing Grayson Daniel

  1. Cute baby 🙂 Congrats.

  2. Angie says:

    Congratulations Pam!!! He’s absolutely beautiful!!! Love the picture of the two of them!!!!! ❤

  3. Angie says:

    Happy Birthday Trinity!!!!!

  4. SO happy for you! Hugs, Katherine

  5. vastlycurious.com says:

    All my congratulations to all of you! Grayson is a really unusual name and I love it! I have been wondering how you were ! He is so handsome ! There is nothing like the 4th love, love of your child. HUGS to you all!

  6. modernoracle says:

    AWWWWW! Congratualtions! And warmest welcome to Baby G

  7. Miranda says:

    😀 I love ALL of this. The picture at the end made me so happy… you do have a wonderful family. Happy, happy birthday to Trinity, and congratulations on a *most* perfect Baby G!! Family is such a beautiful thing.

  8. mhdriver says:

    Congratulation Pam, he sure is cute. I’m happy for you both..

  9. He is absolutely gorgeous, and you chose a beautiful name as well 😀
    Congratulations!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  10. Well, it took me long enough to see this! It’s been in my email but I didn’t see it until just now……he is so handsome and Trinity is beautiful- you are very lucky!!

  11. vastlycurious.com says:

    More photos please? 🙂

  12. LKD says:

    Congratulations! Isla arrived early, too! On June 27th. 🙂

Leave a Reply

