Phone Pics of Awesome, May 2014 Edition

Long time no post, right?  I know, I know.  I fail at computering lately, but that’s to be expected.  I’m set to have a csection in three days.  It just seems so unreal to me right now.  I don’t know where time has gone.  I feel like I just found out I was pregnant.  Of course, Daniel thinks ‘I’ve been pregnant forever.’  Ha.  Perspective is a weird thing, I guess.

So, instead of spending time on the computer posting menu plans and other boring things, I’ve been napping and trying to get life in order.  Having a baby is stressful, especially when you have to add planning for surgery to the mix.  I have a few last minute loose ends to tie and I’ll be set.  I’m currently waiting for a few phone calls to tie up said loose ends… so I’ll be completely ready soon.

No one really wants to hear about all this, though.  So, I’ll just get to the point and post some of my phone photos from last month.  Enjoy!

If you want to see the rest, feel free to check out my Instagram (@pamasaurus).  You can also see next month’s before they’re posted…. and get access to photos of Baby G before I get a chance to post here!

This will probably be my last post before G arrives.  Try not to miss me too much!  I’ll see you guys on the other side, where I’m a parent of two instead of just one!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in baby, daniel, friends, furbabies, holiday, hoome, mothers day, photos, random new jersey, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Phone Pics of Awesome, May 2014 Edition

  1. cathylass says:

    Beautiful pics, as always! 😀

    Best of luck in three days time – cannot wait to see pics of the brand new little human you’re cooking in the oven. 😀

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thank you! I didn’t make it three days. Grayson arrived at 2:30 am on the 3rd. I guess I got this post up just in time!

  2. Good luck to you and Baby G! Can’t wait to see photos!! 🙂

  3. Angie says:

    Beautiful Pics Pam!! You look awesome, and I love Trinitys new hair cut!!! I’m reading and writing this on the 6th……..Hope you and Baby G are doing well!! xo

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thank you, Angie!! G and I are both doing well. He ended up coming earlier than scheduled on the 3rd 😉

      • Angie says:

        Congratulations Pam!! Glad your both doing well!!! I bet Trinity is excited! 😀 she’ll be an awesome big sister!!

Leave a Reply

