Menu Plan Monday #94

Hope you guys had a wonderful weekend and an awesome Mother’s Day.  I’ve been busy, but what else is new?  Life has to slow down eventually, but probably not for another 10 years or so.  I just need to figure out how to maintain balance in my life.

I had an appointment today and they informed me that if I go into labor now, they won’t do anything to stop it.  I feel like this is really the home stretch.  Less than four weeks!  Actually, 24 days until my scheduled csection…. but that’s only three days before my due date.  Things can obviously happen sooner.  Wow.  I don’t know where the past eight months went.

Freezer meals went well last week.  I ended up not cooking yesterday (woo!) so one meal got pushed forward to this week.  I made it 19 weeks this year before missing one, and now I’m pretty bummed.  Oh well.  19 is still a good streak!  I’m back at it this week, though.

  1. Cheesy Vegetarian Rice
  2. Sweet Pea Tortellini with Lemon Chicken
  3. Crock Pot Chicken Tacos
  4. Cheesy Tuna Mac
  5. Meatloaf with Green Beans
  6. Burgers with Veggies
  7. Italian Seasoned Pork, Green Beans, and Potatoes

For more menu planning ideas, check out The Vampire Diet.  Also, I post yummy recipes over at Om Nomalicious.

What’s on your menu this week?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in baby, cooking, list making, menu plan monday, mothers day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #94

  1. modernoracle says:

    19 weeks is awesome…if I were you I’d be busier eating what’s on the menu than writing one. Thinking of you – love to all

  2. 19 weeks is amazing! After these 2 years together, you have ALMOST convinced me to try a menu plan………….Almost. 🙂

  3. Wow you go! 19 weeks is fantastic 😀
    I love burgers by the way, if you want to invite me… 😛

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

Leave a Reply

