Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Flowers

After the seemingly unending winter, spring has been a very welcome even here in South Jersey.  The flowers are blooming, the temperatures are above freezing, and there is no snow to be seen.

My motivation for photo taking has blossomed along with the flowers.  I’ve been looking for a reason to show off some of my spring flower photos, and Cee has given me a reason with this week’s Fun Foto Challenge.

cees fun foto challenge

What’s the Fun Foto Challenge this week?  Flowers, of course!  Here are a few colorful, sunny photos to celebrate making it through the worst winter ever!

I usually prefer my photos to be landscape formatted.  I find it weird that these are all portrait orientated.  Strange things be happening, yo.

Join in and post your flower photos!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Flowers

  1. Amy says:

    Beautiful selections for the flower theme!

  2. cathylass says:

    Beautiful pictures, and they go so well together in a set like that. Absolutely gorgeous.

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Such beautiful spring blooms and flowers. Thanks.

  4. delicate and gorgeous!! PS I like dinosaurs too lol.

  5. aishasoasis says:

    Great photos, glad the snow is gone now for you!

Leave a Reply

