Menu Plan Monday #91

Well, it’s Monday again.  The floors are finally finished in my house, and we spent the day putting things back to normal.  Well, we started to get things back to normal.  It’ll be a long process because I’m also cleaning and rearranging.  Plus I can’t do too much, leaving all the heavy lifting to Daniel.  I’m pretty excited that it’s coming together, though!

With all the remodeling craziness, I forgot to plan Easter Dinner.  I threw something together last minute, which pushed a meal forward this week.  Here’s my menu plan, which includes lots of ham leftovers!

  1. Tomato Soup with Mozzarella Balls
  2. Hamburger Helper
  3. Chicken and Dumplings
  4. Italian Wedding Soup
  5. Cauliflower with Kielbasa
  6. Ham, Potato, and Green Bean Soup
  7. Ham and Swiss Potatoes

For more menu planning ideas, check out The Vampire Diet.  Also, I post yummy recipes over at Om Nomalicious.

So… tell me, what’s for dinner at your house this week?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in cooking, daniel, easter, holiday, hoome, list making, menu plan monday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #91

  1. Your floors look great! I’ve enjoyed following the floor finishing process via instagram. 🙂

  2. modernoracle says:

    oh my gooey goodness… Am SO doing your tomato soup and mozzerella balls (drooling)!

  3. They all looks delicious except for the ham and swiss potatoes……..something is wrong with the pix and I can’t see them. however, I love the recipe and am going to make it with the leftover Ham!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Oh, thanks! I know the photos are messed up right now, I’m working on trying to switch them over to wordpress instead of photobucket. It’s annoying, but they’ll be back up on the 5th, hopefully! Thankfully it’s only a few older recipes!

  4. The italian wedding soup sounds so classy! 😀

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  5. Miranda says:

    You may have revolutionized my life with those mozzarella balls. I had no idea. And now I want to eat them for every meal. YUM!!

Leave a Reply

