Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

Happy Friday everyone!!  The weather is looking nice for this weekend, and I’m excited to get out and get some fresh air and sun!  What plans do you have this weekend??

Speaking of outside… this week’s photo challenge theme from The Daily Post is inside.

Here are my photos inspired by the word ‘inside’:

Baby Goat

This little guy should be INSIDE that fence…

Turtle

We scared him, so he went inside his shell.

Cats in Box

Cats are cats no matter what size. They love being INSIDE boxes.

I guess I was also going with an animal theme this week.  Ha.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. Pingback: Mario and the Frozen Temple | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  2. That’s true: what is it about cats and boxes?!? All the cats are crazy about them!

  3. Ha Ha….love that top photo!! 🙂

  4. modernoracle says:

    That goat is adorable! Love the play on “inside” with that one especially. Fantastic!

  5. Very cute!! I love the kid.

    janet

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside (Ireland under a Rainbow) | What's (in) the picture?

  9. Miranda says:

    Love these!! (surprise, surprise, with the animal theme) I want that adorable, can’t-box-me-in goat to be my spirit animal. So friggin’ cute. When I worked at the zoo, we used to accept donated cardboard refrigerator boxes and would put them in the lion exhibit… and the lions LOVED cramming themselves inside! Somewhere I have a picture of one of the lions wearing this giant box around on his head. Cats will be cats! 🙂

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks! Every time someone would put him back, he’d hop right back out. He’s very inspiring!

      It’s so weird to me that all cats have that love of boxes. I never stopped to think of it before, but I guess they are all related. Silly lions 😀

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | A mom's blog

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Inside | Joe's Musings

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Humbled Pie

  13. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Inside | The Wandering Poet

  14. Love it! Especially the goat – how did you get that picture?!?

    • pamasaurus says:

      I was at a farm to go through their epic corn maze last fall, and that little guy just kept jumping out. He must like cameras because he held still long enough! So, luck!

Leave a Reply

