Phone Pics of Awesome, February 2014 Edition

February was a weird month.  It seemed to simultaneously fly and crawl by.  On one hand, I can’t believe it’s over, but, on the other, it seems like it lasted forever.  I can’t dwell on that, though, because it is over.  Now we’re in march.  I’ll be 31 in 5 days.  Baby G will be here in about three months.  Time stops for no one, right?

I did take a lot of photos with the cellular device in February, though.  Even though I acquired an awesome new lens for my regular camera, I still favored the phone.  It’s what I do when I’m in a creative slump, like the one I’ve been in since before Christmas.  I need to break out of this soon, guys.  I’m really trying.  I promise.

Due to all these excuses, I have taken a lot of photos during the long/short month of February.  I trimmed it down to my favorites, and here they are:

Yes, I realize they’re mostly photos of my furbabies and baby stuff.  That just accurately reflects my life right now.  Trinity is a teenager and does not like her photo taken.  I’m sure she’d be in there a bunch if that was not the case.

Like I said, though, that’s just a portion of my photos.  If you want to see more (and get a peek at this month’s photos so far), follow me on Instagram… @pamasaurus

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in baby, books, daniel, friends, furbabies, geek, holiday, hoome, photos, sewing, trinity, valentine's day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Phone Pics of Awesome, February 2014 Edition

  1. cathylass says:

    Now that seems like a great month to me! Love the pics.

  2. That van is hilarious! There is a van in the boy’s hometown that was painted to look exactly like the Mystery Machine………seriously. They guy who drives it around looks like Shaggy and a big old dog sits up in the front seat looking like Scooby. It’s a small town. 🙂 the pictures are beautiful!

  3. Miranda says:

    You have adorable animals, for reals. (Even the chewed up roses were somehow adorable… perhaps because they were not mine that were chewed? Maybe.) I also really love that peacock necklace that Daniel got you… it made me think of the albino peacock you posted for one of the photo challenges!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Aw, thanks! I happen to think they’re all pretty adorable…. and I thought the roses were hilarious, too, because I knew it was going to happen. These are the first flowers he’s given me in about 2 years because of them… we also do not have any houseplants. They ate those, too.

      Peacocks are my favorite! They’re so pretty.

  4. Angie says:

    What a great month!! Your growing 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

