Phone Pics of Awesome, November 2013 Edition

Happy Tuesday!  I’m enjoying some downtime before the craziness that is the Christmas season begins for real.  I’m so close to finishing my shopping, but I have the hard part done.  I have a list!  That means I just have to get to the store to grab the last few things.  I’m impressed with my organization this season!

I’m also impressed with the postal service right now.  Some people have received their cards already!

So, yay December!  Let’s take a look back at November, though.  That’s right, it’s time for my Phone Pics of Awesome post!  So… here are some of the photos I took with my cellular device during the month of November:

 

Interested in seeing more?  I’m Pamasaurus on Instagram.

 

 

I hope you guys are having an awesome December so far.  How’s the shopping going?  Is there something special you’re hoping Santa brings??

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in christmas, holiday, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Phone Pics of Awesome, November 2013 Edition

  1. Miranda says:

    Phone pics of awesome! My fave! I second that up-vote for the postal service. I sent out a whole bunch of packages yesterday afternoon, and half my friends received them TODAY. What kind of witchcraft is that?
    I love all your autumn pics- so pretty! Mr. M is terrified of giant leaf piles because he saw on Animal Planet that certain species of snakes like to hide there, and now he doesn’t let me have fun crunching through leaf piles because he “doesn’t want to have to suck venom out of my leg.” (direct quote) Anyway, Mt. Leaferest made Mr. M get the full-body shudders. It was fun to watch.
    I’m 31, and I’m extremely jealous of your oatmeal. And the fact that your shopping list is complete! Gotta get on that…
    Lawdy, sorry for a ridiculously long comment. I’ll be quiet now.

    • pamasaurus says:

      Never be sorry for long comments! I like long comments, and tend to leave them myself, haha.

      It took less than a week for my friend in Sweden to get her Christmas Card! What is up with the post office lately?!

      Thanks! I’m not terrified of giant leaf piles… however, I’m kinda ok with playing in this one because we had JUST made it. I never play in it after a few hours because I’m afraid my dog pees on it while he’s outside, haha. Another friend said something about leaf piles being full of spiders… so that freaks me out, too.

      I now only have to buy 4 things and I’m done shopping… and those are all alcohol (wine, mostly) so I get to go to the winery to buy them. I’m sad that I can’t taste when I stop in, but oh well.

  2. Jennifer M. says:

    Great pics! It’s hard to believe that November is done – where did it go?

    This year, the hubby and I would like to get a good HD camcorder so we can film our son’s band events. We have been bad parents up until now 😉

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks!!

      Right?? I blinked, and November was over. I blinked twice, and 2013 was almost over!!

      Oh good gift! I really want a new lens for my camera, but it doesn’t appear that is happening. Instead, I’m probably going to get the expensive editing software I’ve been wanting 😉

  3. Look at you already buying dinosaur onesies!! Great pictures as always!!

    • pamasaurus says:

      I actually didn’t buy them… just looked at them. Daniel told me it was too early to buy them because I don’t have anyplace to put them yet. Boo. I’m totally going to buy them soon, though.

      Thanks 😉

Leave a Reply

