Menu Plan Monday #66

I’ve felt like crap this past week, and I took it as an excuse to not do anything.  Just call me Lazy McLazerson.  I’m getting back on schedule this week, though, if my tummy lets me.

So, sorry about my lack of posts.  I know I have a different excuse each week.  I’m pretty upset with me, too, so don’t worry.  I’ll eventually guilt myself into finishing all my summer adventure posts.

In the meantime, enjoy this week’s menu plan:

  1. Butternut Squash and Black Bean Chili (Meatless Meal)
  2. Shrimp and Bacon Pasta a la Tiffany (Seafood Meal)
  3. Balsamic Glazed Pork Chops with Veggies and Couscous
  4. Sour Cream Noodle Bake
  5. Chili Dog Casserole
  6. Pork and Sauerkraut with Mashed Potatoes and Cauliflower
  7. Leftovers

For more menu planning ideas, check out The Vampire Diet and Food Allergy Experience.  Also, I post yummy recipes over at Om Nomalicious.

Mommy Effer also appears to be jumping on the menu planning bandwagon.  So, be sure to check hers out, too!

 

What’s on your menu this week?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in list making, menu plan monday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #66

  1. vastlycurious.com says:

    WELL that left me hungry!

  2. mommyeffer says:

    i just realized that i was not following your Omnom page OR your facebook page!! lol thanks for the shout out!! 🙂

  3. Mmmmmmmmmm,……….chili dog casserole – sounds great!

  4. modernoracle says:

    MMMmmmmm….mouthwatering, as always 😀 Hope you feel better

  5. mommyeffer says:

    You’re awesome! 😉

Leave a Reply

