Phone Pics Of Awesome, August 2013 Edition

I cannot believe it’s September already!  Trinity starts 8th grade tomorrow.  Stores are putting Halloween things out.  The air smells fresher almost.  Fall is definitely coming.

I’m usually uber excited for fall.  It’s my favorite season…. but this summer has been so epic, that I’m a bit sad to see it end.  This summer will be the summer that all future summers are compared against.  I still have a ton of epic adventure posts backlogged because there was so much going on!

Here’s the past month recapped via phone photos.

I cannot believe I managed to cut that down to 32 photos.  It started as 120.  If you want to see the rest and see current photos, follow me on Instagram.

Now I’m off to finish laundry and get to bed.  6:30 comes really early, and we are not used to waking up.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in furbabies, photos, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Phone Pics Of Awesome, August 2013 Edition

  1. Such great pictures this week! I love all the little girls in all the little pictures. 🙂

  2. modernoracle says:

    Good luck to Trinity. Nicole is loving 8th grade so far

Leave a Reply

