Phone Pics Of Awesome, July 2013 Edition

I meant to post this yesterday, but I never found the time.  I spent the day at Ikea with Daniel, Megan, and Charlie.  After that, I had to bang out my normal daily activities.  That left little time for interwebbing and blogging.

I just can’t believe how fast July has flown by.  I was so excited for this month, and it’s over in the blink of an eye.  We did so many awesome things, though!  It’s definitely been a great month!

Well, other than the fact that I miss my baby girl (re: teenager) so much right now.  She has been in Maine with her grandparents since we returned from Alaska.  She’ll be home around the 7th, though, and that will be here before I know it.

One thing I like about posting my phone pictures is that I get to review my month.  I mean, I definitely don’t post all of my pictures.  I take too many for one post, but I can still touch on all the major points.

The most exciting thing that happened this month is our trip to Alaska!  I know I’ve posted a lot of pictures of that already, and will be posting a lot more.  However, there’s no such thing as too many Alaska photos.

 

We also spent a day in Atlantic City.  I love the beach, and this was the first time we were there sans the kiddo since our first anniversary.

 

Since Trinity has not been here, I have compensated by taking photos of the furbabies and Charlie.

Of course there was a lot of other awesome stuff.

 

Of course, these aren’t all the photos I’ve taken this past month.  I can’t make myself post 100+ pictures in a post.  If you want to see some of the others, check me out on Instagram (Pamasaurus).

So… what awesome things have you done this month?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in adventure time, alaska, beach, daniel, friends, furbabies, photos, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Phone Pics Of Awesome, July 2013 Edition

  1. Oh my! So many beautiful pictures! The flowers, blackberries and the picture of the sky!!

  2. mhdriver says:

    That is sure a lot of pictures. Looking at all of your photos I was thinking that I don’t have an I-phone or anything like that but my photo on my blog was taken with a droid by a friend of mine. He was just showing me how good the photos come out. I also don’t do face book even though We have a few shares in it.

    • pamasaurus says:

      I have an android, and it takes decent photos… of course no where near as good as my NEX 😉 Thanks for stopping by!!!

Leave a Reply

