June Phone Pictures

I’ve spent the past few months believing that we were leaving June 2nd.  Daniel finally corrected me today.  We’re leaving the first, which is tomorrow.  That means I had to rush to get everything done.  Luckily, I still have enough time to squeeze in a post for you guys.  I know you’d miss me too much if I didn’t!

Today is actually a very extra special day.  It’s my 6th wedding anniversary.  I can’t believe I’ve been married to this awesome guy for 6 whole years!

Anniversary

Aren’t we adorable?

 

We’ve basically been together since I was 15, which is half my life at this point.  So crazy!  Things haven’t always been great, and we’ve had our struggles.  In the end, though, we’ve worked through everything.  Right now we’re doing better than ever, and I wouldn’t trade him for the world.

He’s so amazing.  I just didn’t always see it.

Isn’t it sad that we spent our anniversary crazily packing, cleaning, and taking his parents to the airport?

 

Since I won’t have time to post these tomorrow, I’m going to go ahead and do my June cellular device photos today.  Any that I take from this point on will be added to July’s set.

Also, I had technical difficulties.  I thought I transferred my photos before I deleted a bunch, but apparently I didn’t.  I definitely screencapped these from Instagram.  Murphy’s law and all that….

 

 

As usual, that is nowhere close to all the pictures I took this month.  You can see more on Instagram.

 

Hopefully these photos hold you over until I return on the 8th.  I promise to bring back tons of pictures!  I’m so excited.

 

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in adventure time, alaska, anniversary, daniel, holiday, photos, vacation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to June Phone Pictures

  1. msdulce says:

    Happy wedding anniversary!! YAYY!!! Staying married- and perhaps, more precisely, sticking through those hard times- is such an important thing to celebrate, I think. A huge congratulations to you & Daniel and the life you’ve built together. 🙂
    OhmygoshAlaskaishere!!!! Mr. M & I were just talking today that we haven’t really even thought about Iceland, and we’re leaving on Wed! It totally snuck up on us. Here’s to being glacier twins. I can’t wait to see all your photos from Alaska- you guys are going to have such wonderful adventures.
    p.s. roasted strawberry bbq sauce?? did you make that up yourself? it sounds ah-MAY-zing.

  2. Yay! Happy anniversary – congratulations. I can’t decide which of the pix are my faves – pans or that little dog of yours? Hmmmm…..I will go with your dog but those fabulous pans a close 2nd! have a safe trip and enjoy yourself!

  3. rarasaur says:

    Yay, happy anniversary! I love the shirt, and the cats are totally adorable in their mirror image poses. Also, the flash mask is the best thing ever! 😀 Enjoy the happy busy-ness of the week!

  4. Clair says:

    Happy anniversary & have a wonderful time x

  5. mhdriver says:

    Happy anniversary good luck on your new move.

Leave a Reply

