Menu Plan Monday #51

Well, I haven’t posted in a whole week.  Oops.  My bad.  It’s been a crazy busy week, though!  I had a house full of people and was otherwise preoccupied.  I’m sure you’ll forgive me.  I have a lot to post about, but that’ll come later.

Right now, I just want to talk about the menu plan.  I’ll have another post later this evening about this weekend and how awesome today is.  Hopefully two posts in one day will help you forgive me for not posting all week!

Well, technically three because I have a special recipe to post on Om Nomalicious today, too!

This week’s menu plan is pretty easy.  I have enough leftovers for two meals, and one meal from last week is being pushed forward.  So, yeah, easy!

  1. Leftovers
  2. Leftovers
  3. Red Beans and Rice
  4. Fish Chowder
  5. Homemade Tomato Soup
  6. Balsamic and Rosemary Chicken with Mashed Potatoes and Peas
  7. Shepherd’s Pie

For more menu planning ideas, check out The Vampire DietLove Harmony Peace, and Food Allergy Experience.  Also, I post yummy recipes over at Om Nomalicious.

Hopefully you guys all had a wonderful week and didn’t miss me too much!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in cooking, list making, menu plan monday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #51

  1. Pingback: Mini Peanut Butter Cups – Totally vegan | Angies Grapevine

  2. YUM! Red Beans and Rice sound wonderful!

Leave a Reply

