May Phone Pics

Well, we’re down another month.  May is gone, so I’m here to share some of the photos I took with my cellular device during the month.

It was a busy month for my phone camera.  I took over 130 photos.  Needless to say, I narrowed it down a lot for this post, but I’m still going to post way too many pictures.

What else would you expect from me?

 

I’ll break them up a bit so it’s not just one huge gallery.  I’ll start with ones where I was trying to be ‘artsy’…. or as artsy as one can be with a cell phone and Instagram.  I use no other editing on these photos.

 

I take way too many photos of my furbabies…

 

People are another favorite subject.

 

You know you like my photos of completely random things.  You can tell me without being ashamed.

 

I haven’t talked about it much, but I’ve actually been able to lose weight this year.  I don’t have a diagnosis, but obviously the progesterone only birth control pills are helping.  Doctors suck, yo.

 

I’ve also found my reading mojo recently.

 

As I mentioned before, this isn’t even close to all the pictures I took this month.  If you want to see more, check out my Instagram.  If you follow me, you’ll have a head start on next month’s cellular photos!  Let me know who you are, and I just might follow you back.

What photos are on your phone from this month?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in daniel, friends, furbabies, photos, trinity, weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to May Phone Pics

  1. Jerry is reading that same Dan Brown book! And yes, I admit I love your pictures of totally random things and I am not ashamed! 🙂

    • pamasaurus says:

      Is he enjoying it? I thought it was good… but not the best Dan Brown book ever.

      Aw, thanks!

      • He seems to be – he’s not far enough into it yet to start telling me the entire story like usual! He babysat Rocket today so he’s actually taking a nap right now! 🙂

  2. Gail says:

    I like the little smiley face at the bottom!

  3. Angie says:

    I always love your photos!! And you do have an amazing family!!!

  4. msdulce says:

    Yay!! Monthly photo sharing time!! First things first. Umm… mocha cappuccino hazelnut spread?! I literally just said out loud ‘oh no… oh… yes… yes yes’ with my mouth full of drool, like a crazy person. That sounds so good. Second- boobs! There’s nothing else in that picture! Third (which should probably be first), huge congratulations on the weight loss!! It’s such an empowering feeling to throw out bigger clothes you never plan on wearing again. 🙂

    • pamasaurus says:

      You need to find the mocha cappuccino hazelnut spread. It’s made of all that is win and good. I think I found a Nutella replacement 😉

      Ha! I totally had to go back to look at my pictures to figure out what you meant with the boobs. I forgot about that and was wondering if I posted a picture of my chest, hahahaha. Yeah, definitely a sun with boobs!

      Thanks!! I’m excited to finally be able to lose weight after all the BS the doctors put me through last year.

Leave a Reply

