April 2013 Cell Phone Photos

Happy May everyone!  I don’t know where April went.  It’s as if I blinked, and it was over. I’m not too upset by this, however, because that just means my Alaska trip is closer.  T minus two months!  I guess it’s time for me to start thinking about packing, right?  I should at least start making lists of what I should pack.

Since April is officially over, it’s time for me to share the phones I took with my cellular device during the month.  I don’t know what it was about April, but I took a lot of photos, both with my camera(s) and cellular device.  I narrowed them down a bit.  I just skipped over some that were a bit repetitive, and I left some out that will show up in a future adventure post.

I’m grouping the photos this time instead of making one large gallery.  It seems more organized in my mind.  Yes, I’m weird.

Of course, I took about fifty bazillion flower photos.  It seems to be my latest obsession.

I also took a bunch of photos of my furbabies, mostly because they’re adorable.

Also, for some unknown reason, I took a lot of selfies this month.  This is what I do when I’m bored, I take random pictures.

….and Kitten McNugget loved photobombing them.

Then… there’s everything else.

I’m off to a good start on my cellular photos for May, too!  I did something weird to my back.  That meant I was laying on the floor most of the day.  I was bored.  That means photos were taken….  especially when I was finally able to move, and I took Spike for a walk.  You’ll have to wait a month to see them, though.

My burning question today is:  what fills your phone’s gallery?  What do you take the most pictures of?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in daniel, friends, furbabies, hoome, injury, photos, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to April 2013 Cell Phone Photos

  1. Angie says:

    Always love your photos!!! I usually take pictures of food…..:D

  2. Jennay says:

    Lovely photos! Happy May!! =)

  3. Juliet says:

    Great photos! What part of Alaska are you going to? My husband and I had the great privilege of going to Alaska 10 years ago and it was incredible. Definitely ranks up there as one of my favorite places. We went on a couple of fishing trips and brought home more than 70+lbs of fish. We had halibut for Christmas that year :0). Oh, I’m so excited for you!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks!! We’re flying into Anchorage and exploring our way (via RV, haha) down to Seward then back. I’m so excited! We might go fishing while we’re there 😀

  4. picassoqueen says:

    You’re so right, April did just fly by! I have mixed feelings about that though because I have to go back to school on May 16th which means my break is almost over. Awesome pics as always and I swear you always find the coolest stuff! Is that hotdog thing what I think it is?

    • pamasaurus says:

      Yuck! Hopefully the next week goes slow for you. Boo!!

      Thanks! That hotdog thing is a hotdog slicer. You put the dog in there, and push it down, and it cuts it into perfect little bits. Then, you can put the ketchup in the bowl! We found it at walmart, actually!

      • picassoqueen says:

        I hope so too, but on the other hand I’m kinda wanting the next month and a half to already be over. I’m sooooo dreading going back. 😦 Oh well… lol I’ll do it like I always do.

        That’s awesome! I couldn’t tell from the pic, but I thought it was like a dish to fit your fixed hot dog- bun and all in with a dish for dipping sauce. Either way, that’s still awesome!

  5. Great pictures – where in the world did you get the Monty Python Ale??!? I have lots of amily members who would love it!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks!! I found it at my favorite alcohol store. It has a HUGE aisle of nothing but weird, specialty beers like that. I always find something totally random, haha.

Leave a Reply

