Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Walks

Ohai guys.  I have been a busy little bee.  I’m having trouble finding balance between my fitness goals (woo to being back on the running trail!), household stuffs, blogging, and social life (Longwood Gardens tomorrow and a BBQ Sunday, yay!).  It’s finally spring, which brings in yard work and gardening, too!

I also want to read all the time.  Where does that fit in?  I need more hours in the day!

Once I get everything fit in and stop wasting time playing Addiction Solitaire, I’ll be fine.

 

I’m here today to participate in yet another Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.

cees fun foto challenge

 

This week’s theme is walks, indoor and outdoor.  Cee is looking for photos of areas that were meant to be walked on, including sidewalks, stairs, hallways, and trails.

Trails?  I got some of those.  I love my trail photos!

 

Hopefully everyone is having a fantastic week!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in gardening and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Walks

  1. msdulce says:

    Oh my gosh, your running trail is absolutely gorgeous! Your picture looks fake… like some beautiful, far off place that only exists in Lord of the Rings. 🙂 That view might just inspire me to run a little more than I do now. The treadmill is a whole lot less enticing.
    I agree with you on needing more hours in the day. I’ve been trying to read more fiction, and I’m finding that it takes me like, 2 months to finish a book… some day I’m just going to give in and spend all day with book in hand!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks!! I definitely have more motivation to run when I can get on the trail. I can’t run on pavement due to my stupid hip. I get arthritis like inflammation, and high impact exercise makes it so much worse. So, it’s either the trail or the treadmill. I’ll take the trail anyday!

      It was so nice this weekend, and all I wanted to do was lay in my yard and read. I need a hammock, I think 😉

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Gorgeous scenery!!! WOW!

  3. So pretty! Especially love the green trees!

  4. I love all the leaves, green or yellow!

Leave a Reply

