Menu Plan Monday #43

I have no idea where today has gone.  When did my life get so busy?!  I need a rest day filled with nothing but a book.  I don’t know when I’ll have time for that, but I need to fit it in at some point.

So, it’s menu planning day.  I have some delicious things planned for this week.  I’m pretty excited!  I almost totally spaced on posting this today.  Oops.  At least I didn’t.

  1. Sweet Potato and Black Bean Soup
  2. Baked General Tso’s Chicken with Rice
  3. Ranch Enchilasagna
  4. Slow Cooker Kielbasa with Potatoes and Sauerkraut
  5. Crispy Chicken Thighs with Potatoes and Broccoli
  6. Tuna Rigatoni with Sun Dried Tomatoes
  7. Crock Pot Chicken Tacos

For more menu planning ideas, check out The Vampire Diet, Love Harmony Peace, and Food Allergy Experience.  Also, I post yummy recipes over at Om Nomalicious.

What are you having for dinner this week?  Anything delicious?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in list making, menu plan monday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #43

  1. Fresh Ginger says:

    The days just fly by lately for me, too. I read something somewhere the other day about how only boring people have the opportunity to be bored. I guess that’s a compliment to us both — things are not boring. 🙂

  2. I have made the Tuna Rigatoni and it rocks! Thanks for reminding me about it!

    • pamasaurus says:

      You’re welcome! I’ve been caught up in this whole ‘try new recipes thing’ that I’ve forgotten about a lot of my old favorites. I’m trying to revisit them now 😀

  3. msdulce says:

    Ranch enchilasagna? *That* sounds spectacular.

Leave a Reply

