Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Textures

Well, I was feeling better this morning.  I could breath without medication.  However, I braved the elements for an adventure.  Now I feel like crap again.  Hopefully another amazing night of sleep will mend me long enough for another adventure tomorrow!

Cold medication has been my best friend this week.  It seems like we’re staying together a few more days.  Blah.

We went to the aquarium today with my friend Corinne.  I’m so behind on all my posts; I’ll write about it eventually.  I haven’t even posted about Easter yet, really!

Today, though, I’m posting a few photos for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.  I’m on a roll with my weekly participation, and I don’t want to break my streak now.

cees fun foto challenge

 

This week, Cee is looking for pictures that convey textures, pictures of things that would be interesting to touch or feel.  Here’s four, and, before you say anything, I know you can’t really touch clouds.  They just look like they’d feel awesome.

 

If you’re interested, the recipe for the English Muffin Bread is posted over at Om Nomalicious.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in adventure time, illness, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Textures

  1. Carine says:

    Hope you’ll feel real better soon!

  2. The ferns are great! in fact, all of them are – but I particularly like the ferns!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks! I have an area in my yard that is super shady, and I want to plant a bunch of ferns there. They’re such a lovely plant!

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    The bread looks yummy!!! I love ferns and their texture is fun. I hope you are feeling better soon!

  4. msdulce says:

    OMG. English muffin bread?! That looks scrumptious. I need a wife.

Leave a Reply

