March 2013 Cell Phone Pictures

It’s time for my monthly cell phone pictures post.  It’s always fun looking back at the different things I felt I needed to share throughout each month.  Sometimes it feels like things happened so long ago, not less than a month!

Of course, this has been pared down just a tad.  I take a lot of pictures, especially on special days.  I swear most of these are from St. Paddy’s Day!

Only 51 photos this time.  That’s not too bad, is it?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in birthday, furbabies, holiday, hoome, illness, photos, St. Patrick's Day, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to March 2013 Cell Phone Pictures

  1. My favorite is of Trinity asleep on the couch! Such an honest picture and I love the blankie she has!! And the dog – that’s asleep and his/her blankie too!!

  2. msdulce says:

    Yay, I love your monthly photo posts! I totally laughed out loud at ‘paginas.’ It shall now join the ranks of the word ‘fajita,’ which- in our house- is only pronounced to rhyme loosely with a female body part. I love the idea of green wine! When in Portugal, we saw a wine called vinho verde (green wine), and I got all excited that it would actually be green. Turns out the ‘green’ refers to its young age… it’s actually a sorta sparkly white. Still yummy, but not nearly as cool as your Actual Green wine. What an awesome birthday gift! Where did Daniel find Tickles?

    • pamasaurus says:

      Yay! I’m so glad someone likes them. Thanks!!

      Fajita! I’m going to have to start saying it that way, too. I died laughing at the pagina thing at the store, and Daniel totally didn’t get it until I said it out load.

      I would have been disappointed by the young wine thing, too. Green wine has to be green colored, geesh people! I just added food coloring to some white wine I had 😉

      Daniel found Tickles from some website online…. he origonally found it on dudeiwantthat.com, which is a site he’s addicted to. I don’t mind, though, because he finds cool stuff for me (Tickles and my Death Star necklace). Tickles was made by these people, though:

      http://www.lethalfabrication.com/home.php

      • msdulce says:

        dudeiwantthat *is* addictive! I just went to take a look and got caught up on Periodic Table cutting board. I sense a whole bunch of procrastination on the way…

      • pamasaurus says:

        What?! I think I need a periodic table cutting board! Now I’m off to find it, haha.

Leave a Reply

