Menu Plan Monday #40

Well, I’m feeling a bit better today, but still not 100%.  I hope I’m completely back to my normal awesome self by Wednesday.  We have awesome adventuring plans!  Spring break 2013 is going to be awesome!

Since I’m ill today, we’re having a low-key day.  I’m working on laundry, and we’re going to have a movie night.  I picked up Harry and the Hendersons and The Goonies at Target.  So, it will be the coolest movie night to ever exist.

Tomorrow will be another ‘whatever’ day.  We’ll work on stuff around the hoome, probably crafty stuff.  If the weather is nice, and I’m feeling up to it, we’ll go on a mini adventure of sorts.  I haven’t decided yet.

Wednesday we have plans to meet up with a friend to go to the aquarium.  I haven’t been there in a few years, so this trip should be lots of fun!

Thursday, we are meeting up with Megan and Charlie for some sort of adventure.  We have a few options, just need to decide.

Friday, we’re meeting AA somewhere in Maryland for an adventure, either Outlet shopping or exploring.  It really just depends on the weather.

We haven’t decided yet, but we might go straight from Maryland to Montoursville for my nephew Wyatt’s birthday weekend.  They’re having a bunch of festivities all weekend long at their hunting cabin.  Trinity and I will probably end up going, but I’m not making a decision until last minute!

It figures that when I have a billion things to do, and I no longer have to post every day, I have a few weeks worth of posts on the backburner!  Wow.  You might be getting Easter posts a week from now.  Better late than never, right?

I’ll get to the menu plan now.  Sorry for all the rambling!  I ended up making soup last night, so one meal from last week got pushed to this week.  Also, I might be out of town a few nights.  That means some of these meals might get pushed to next week.  I like to believe it’s better to have something planned.  That way I have something on hand if I do need to throw dinner together really quick.

  1. Honey Lime Chicken and White Bean Enchiladas
  2. Ham, Potato, and Green Bean Soup
  3. Spinach Lasagna Rolls
  4. Taco Salad
  5. Lemon Dill Chicken with Mac and Cheese
  6. Spaghetti and Meatballs
  7. Homemade Pizza

For more menu plan awesome, visit The Vampire Diet, Food Allergy Experience, and Love Harmony Peace.  Also, lots of yummy recipes are posted on Om Nomalicious!

What are you guys having for dinner this week?  What type of epic plans do you have?  Comment about two of my favorite things: adventuring and food!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in easter, friends, holiday, illness, list making, menu plan monday, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #40

  1. Feel better soon and have a terrific week! 😉

  2. I hope you feel better for all your adventures soon! I love the homemade pizza – made it myself last weekend!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thank you!! Homemade pizza is the best. It’s so much better than Dominos or Pizza Hut… and a lot healthier, too!

Leave a Reply

