Happy Easter!!

I hope all of you are having a wonderful Easter with friends and family.  If you don’t celebrate, I still hope you are having an amazing day!

We had most of our Festivities yesterday, which was a good thing because my annoying running/stuffy nose from yesterday has turned into sinus pain and congestion from hell.  I haven’t felt like doing much but laying around with a box of tissues…. tissues with lotion because the other ones were tearing my poor little nose up.

I’ve come to share a few random photos from yesterday.  I’ll have more posts about this weekend later in the week, one specifically about egg dying and another about the farm we visited.  I thank you in advance for your patience and hope that these photos will tie you over.

Today is the last day of March, which means, once I post this, I’ve successfully completed one post for every day in the month of March. I’m pretty proud of myself. I thought I’d run out of things to say, but I have at least five more posts planned out. There will probably be more since it’s officially Trinity’s spring break. We have some awesome things planned!

So… how was your day? What did you do? Did the Easter Bunny stop at your house?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in easter, holiday, illness, photos, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Easter!!

  1. Of course the Easter Bunny stopped at our house. He was so impressed with my Peeps work that he left me a sweet little present…….a Reese’s bunny! Those are lovely pictures and the tulips and hyacinth’s look so Spring-like. High here tomorrow is only supposed to be 46. Dang I’m tired of all this!

    • pamasaurus says:

      A Reese’s Bunny sounds amazing! We got some Reese’s Eggs, which are awesome, too! Anything Reese’s, right??

      Thanks!! It’s cold and rainy here. My sinuses are not a fan of this weather :/ I’m ready for awesome weather any day now!

  2. msdulce says:

    Spring flowers are my favorite! Those mini daffodils make me happy. How in the world did you get a vest on a cat without having your eyes scratched out? Maybe kitty realized just how good he looked and grudgingly let it happen? As an animal professional… I’m Impressed. 🙂
    The night before Easter Mr. M said he “heard the Easter Bunny in our hall closet.” I secretly got all excited cuz I hadn’t expected the Bunny would be making an appearance. The next morning I woke up, came out to see what goodies bunny had left, and… nothing. Mr. M was like, ‘oh, I just thought I heard something in the closet.’ Seriously, son? I was not amused. (Plus, now I’m worried there’s a rodent in the closet… what the heck was making that noise?)

    • pamasaurus says:

      The mini daffodils make me happy, too. I still haven’t planted them, but they got like a million more blooms on them! I can’t commit to a location :/

      Um… Trinity put the shirt on Smallz. They let her do whatever she wants. Spike, the dog, is often seen wearing Build A Bear clothes (perfect size for him!), but the cats hate it. They refuse to walk anywhere and just lay there until we take it off.

      I would have been mad about the Easter Bunny thing, too! Hopefully there wasn’t anything creepy in the closet, though 😦 Hopefully Mr. M bought you some candy to make up for getting your hopes up!

Leave a Reply

