Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Lines

I’m taking a quick break to make my post for today.  Then, I have to finish my projects and cleaning/organizing my living room.  This week has been busy, and this weekend is only going to be busier!

Luckily I was prepared for this post.  I knew the topic for this week’s Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge a few weeks ago.  Cee has been nice about announcing them early, which saves me a lot of time and stress.

cees fun foto challenge

I guess I should mention the topic, huh?  It’s lines, any kind of lines.  Haven’t you used this topic before, Cee?  Yep, here’s my post from last time.

I guess the real challenge is finding photos of lines that were not already used.  Here’s what I came up with:

 

So… there’s that.

I only have four more posts to complete my post a day challenge. I can do this! I should have enough topics, too, if I can just stop being to lazy to clear the photos off my camera!

Do you guys have some big plans this weekend?!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in hoome, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Lines

  1. Oh Cool!! I love the ferris wheel AND the cool little chairs made with bones!!

  2. Sandra says:

    Fabulous set of lines photos! I love the ferris wheel, and oh wow, the trees! Gorgeous view of the trees from way down here to way up there. 🙂

  3. Lovely post my friend :). Fabulous lines

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    These are all fun for this week’s challenge. Thanks for participating!

  5. msdulce says:

    Those chicken bone chairs are pretty cool! May as well do something with the leftover bones, I suppose! 😉

  6. Ditto on the ferris wheel and trees! Almost made me dizzy!

Leave a Reply

