Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Squares and Angles

Happy Wednesday everyone!  How is your week going?

Today is day 13 of my post a day challenge.  Only 18 more to go!  Yikes!  I definitely need more topics.  So, feel free to leave a comment or send me a message through the form on the Contact Me page with topic suggestions.  Is there a question you always wanted to ask me, something you want to know?  Is there something you want to see a photo of?  All you have to do is ask, and I’ll definitely consider it!

Kelli, I’ll get to your request later this week.  I have the photos ready to go.

Because I’ve been blogging everyday, I really have nothing new to report today.  That means we can get to the photos sooner!

cees fun foto challenge

 

The themes for the next few weeks are all going to involve shapes and textures.  This week, the theme for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge is Squares and Angles.  I fully intended to go for a walk yesterday and take some new photos, but it rained like crazy all day.  Oh well, I’ll get out again soon!

I realize some of these were probably posted before.  I don’t think I’ve used them for a photo challenge, though.  It’s getting hard to remember which photos I’ve shared, but I guess that means it’s even harder for you to remember which ones you’ve seen!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in photos, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Squares and Angles

  1. modernoracle says:

    My favorite is the cutie by the fence and the floor

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    The blanket it cool too!! Thanks so much for contributing. For a possible topic…the weather is always a good one.

  3. Fantastic shot my friend 🙂

  4. I love the – picture? in the museum? Well, it’s white black and yellow – love it! 🙂 Can’t wait to see your pantry!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Oh, yeah. It’s a painting by Piet Mondrian. He’s famous for his very geometric creations like this 😀

  5. Angie says:

    Again, beautiful photos!!!

Leave a Reply

