Just Pretend This Is A Witty Title

I’ve started and deleted this post three times now.  Every time is has turned into a whinefest about how frustrating my day has been.  It has been such a Murphy’s Law day, and I’m ready to sleep it off now.

I hate dwelling on the negative, though.  I’m usually a pretty optimistic, everything has a silver lining type of person.

So, instead of complaining about my day or making excuses about why I’m not writing the BzzAgent review I had planned for today, I’m going to leave you with this picture of my cat.

Kitten McNugger

….I don’t even….

For those who don’t know, that is my pantry door.  I still can’t figure out how he got up there.  My cats are ninjas.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in complaining, furbabies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Just Pretend This Is A Witty Title

  1. *hugs* At least tomorrow is Friday and then it will be party time on Saturday!!!

  2. Angie says:

    I love that your posting everyday!!!! Another beautiful cat photo!

  3. TheLittleGSP says:

    Holy Moly! Your cat IS a ninja! wow.

    Anyway, I just wanted to point out that your non-witty title actually is sort of witty. I like it. Hope you feel better tomorrow!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Isn’t he? I just have no words!!

      My other cat is just as bad. I’m always finding them in the most confusing places!

      lol, thanks! I think that type of humor can be funny when used sparingly 😀

  4. See? This is why cats scare me – 🙂 it’s a great picture and I really love the purple walls!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks! The purple walls are my ‘craft room’. It’s not done yet, but It’ll be awesome once I finish it!

      Cats really are scary 😉

  5. Espirational says:

    Love the cat picture. I’ve never seen my cat standing on a door like that, but one of her favorite places to nap during the day is on top of the refrigerator. Don’t you just love cats? Something new every day!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks! I had a cat when I was young who slept on top of the refrigerator all the time. I always assumed it was because it was warm up there. I have a cabinet above mine now… that’s probably the only reason my cats don’t do it now!

      My dog was climbing my tree the other day. I think my animals are going crazy 😉 Never a dull moment with furbabies!

  6. modernoracle says:

    Ahh, blogging. What’s the point of being in charge of your own blog, and doing creative work, if you can’t change your mind at the last minute and post a really cool picture of a ninja cat?

  7. Fresh Ginger says:

    Impressive ninja kitteh 🙂

  8. tracye1 says:

    Ninja indeed!!! Holy hell!

Leave a Reply

