February 2013 Cell Phone Pics

Happy March everyone!  I have no idea where February went.  I mean, I know it’s a short month, but I feel like it was just Super Bowl Sunday a week or so ago…. not a whole month ago.

Megan is participating in a March Blogging Challenge (via Fabulous Finds by Tiffany).  I’m not doing the challenge, per say  but I think I’m going to make up my own.  I’m going to try to make a post everyday during the month of March.  Since I’ve been a bit antisocial and quiet lately, I’ll use the prompts from the challenge if I can’t think of anything to post about.

Anyone want to join me in posting everyday during March?  No?  I don’t blame you.  It feels like a ton of pressure, actually.  I can do it, though.

So… even though February flew by, I still managed to take too many pictures with my phone.  I actually only had around 60, which isn’t as bad as usual.  I still narrowed it down a bit, though, to 50.

I took an alarming number of selfies this month.  I’m not sure what that’s about.  I also took a lot of photos of my furbabies, but that’s pretty normal for me.

So… here they are:

 

What did you take photos of this month?  What’s in your camera’s gallery?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in friends, geek, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to February 2013 Cell Phone Pics

  1. msdulce says:

    1) Please come to my house & make cinnamon rolls, nutella lava cake, & chili. I’ll pay you in dinosaurs. 2) That mini-light-saber-turned-hair-pin is the coolest. 3) And Spike is the stealthiest. If I were walking down the sidewalk & looked up to see a dog in the tree, I’d be concerned that I was about to get ninja’d. 4) Your Superbowl beverages remind me of when Mr. M & I spent a weekend in PA and were dying for a Mike’s but could only buy a pack of 32 because of PA Liquor Laws (?). All the nooks & crannies of our hall closet are now stuffed with leftover Mike’s, which makes me feel like a lush whenever I open it. 5) Your red hair looks so cute!

    • pamasaurus says:

      1. I will make you food! The chili was super easy though… I’ll post a recipe eventually, but you basically just throw everything into the crock pot 😉 WILL WORK FOR DINOS!

      2. Haha, thanks! It was a cupcake topper at my nephew’s birthday party. I had a bunch in my purse for a while. I also have a super awesome clone trooper ring from the same place 😉

      3. Spike is a Goat Dog. I would be scared if I saw a dog in a tree, too. It’s not something that happens everyday. I was super confused.

      4. Pa liquor laws are crazy. I was born/raised in Central Pa, so I am aware of their weirdness. You can only buy liquor/wine at the state run liquor stores, cases at the beer distributor, and six packs at the six pack stores. It’s just dumb.

      5. Thanks!

  2. I will not be joining you in the daily posts BUT….I will cheer you on!!!! LOVE the pics!!!

  3. The pictures of your dog are just adorable! Really, they are all great.

Leave a Reply

