Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Rainbow

It feels good to be back on a schedule this week.  Last week was just so out of whack last week due to Trinity’s lingering illness.  I’m so glad she’s better!

Nothing exciting has happened so far.  So, I have nothing new to report for once!  That means I’ll just get to the point.  It’s time for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge!

cees fun foto challenge

The theme for this week is Rainbow.  Cee is looking for photos that feature at least four strong colors.  This challenge was actually pretty difficult for me.  Apparently I’m not exposed to multi-colored items a lot.  Maybe I don’t find them attractive usually.  I don’t know.

I did manage to find a few photos that fit the challenge, though.  I’m just a little sad that I don’t have any photos of actual rainbows!  One day I’ll take a picture of my kitchen when the sun hits my prisms.

 

Yeah.  Like I said, nothing with really intense colors.  That’s weird considering how colorful my house is.  My bathroom is lime green, the kitchen is orange and green, my craft room is royal purple, and the living room is red.  Right now my nails are painted neon orange.  Why don’t I have photos that have at least four strong colors?

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in illness, photos, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Rainbow

  1. LOVE the colors and fun in these pics!!!

  2. That handmade quilt is beautiful!

  3. kz says:

    fun set of photos 🙂

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    These photos were great. Lots of color and variety!!!

  5. Jo Bryant says:

    such fun…and the kitty under the tree…love it

  6. msdulce says:

    I’m jealous of Charlie’s rainbow leggings! Not sure I could pull it off as well as she does, though…

Leave a Reply

