Menu Plan Monday #33

Today has been one busy day!  Every moment has been occupied since I woke up at 6:30am.  I’m finally getting a moment to sit down and post this before I finish my to do list.

Busy isn’t necessarily a bad thing.  Today has been intensely dreary; drizzly and foggy.  The Commodore had its speed limit turned all the way down, and it was CRAZY driving across there.  I’m not one to be afraid of the bridges, I’ve become desensitized living in this area, but damn.  Driving over something that high and not being able to see 10 feet ahead of you is a little scary.  Although, you couldn’t see over the sides.  So, you couldn’t really tell how high you were.

Long story short:  I didn’t mind being busy because it kept my mind off the blah-ness usually brought on by dreary days like today.

 

I’ll just get to the point since I don’t have a lot of time.  Here are my seven meals for this week, including one meatless meal.

  1. Lasagna Rolls
  2. Cheeseburger Mac Attack
  3. Tacos
  4. Ham and Black Eyed Peas with Broccoli
  5. Cauliflower and Kielbasa
  6. Cheesy Honey Mustard Chicken with Rice and Veggies
  7. Ranch Pork Chops with Potatoes and Green Beans

Want more menu planning goodness?  Visit The Vampire Diet, Momma to Three Little Birds, and Love Harmony Peace.  Food Allergy Experience usually participates, but she has a valid excuse this week.  So, just go to her blog anyway.

I really hope you guys are all having an amazing Monday!  Leave comments about food!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in list making, menu plan monday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #33

  1. Jennay says:

    I have had something similar to your Cauliflower and Kielbasa…so very good!! Looks like you have a great menu planned for this week!!

  2. Today’s been busy for me, too, and I’m not even done!

  3. Mmm your Cheesy Honey Mustard Chicken sounds yummy. Heck…It all sounds yummy!!!

  4. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday #4 « Love, Harmony, Peace

  5. You always have the best menu ideas! I’ve noticed that too…when I’m feeling blah, the food reflects it. Especially baking.

  6. Tiffany, the famous one. says:

    Food is good. That is all.

    (hey, you said comment!)

  7. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday #5 « Love, Harmony, Peace

Leave a Reply

