January 2013 Cell Phone Pictures

So, it’s finally February.  January felt like it lasted forever as a whole, even though each day seemed to fly by individually.  New Years seems like an eternity ago!  I still have not found a rhythm, and the days are still lacking a few much needed hours!  I’m getting closer to getting my life back on track, though.  I just need to set a schedule for myself and stick to it!

I have lots of photos from January to share.  There’s probably so many because I was participating in an Instagram challenge.  Also, I think I was depending on my cell phone more than my camera this month.  I’ve barely taken any photos with my Nex or my Cybershot.

I guess I shall start my pic!spam with the Fatmumslim Instagram Challenge…

January Instagram Challenge

Of course, I took way more than just one photo a day.  Here are the rest of my photos for your viewing pleasure.

Since I posted photos of Small Fry with her baby, I figured I would share this video of her.  Isn’t my cat the cutest?

 

This is way too many photos for one post, but I don’t care.  You can deal with it.  Besides, I secretly know you enjoyed it.  You can admit it to me.  I won’t judge you.

 

I hope you guys all have an amazing weekend!  Do you have any super awesome Superbowl plans?  Party at my place.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in holiday, new years, photos, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to January 2013 Cell Phone Pictures

  1. That “Lovely Baby Bump” shirt is hilarious!!! 😛

    And I do secretly love all your pictures… You caught me.

    I do indeed have Superbowl plans…..Par-tay at yo’ house!!!

  2. mhdriver says:

    Pam I’m sorry for not responding in a timely manner to your blog. I’m way behind on my comments and likes, hope to catch up soon. By the way your cell phone pictures looks like y’all had alot of fun. I think I’m having problems with my computer I can’t seem to get it activate your like button. Go SF

    • pamasaurus says:

      I completely understand; real life comes first! Don’t worry about catching up, you didn’t miss anything important!

      Thank you!!

  3. I love all your pix – especially the wonderful skeleton gingerbread cutters, but then I have them too! You would be so proud of me, I actually learned to use my cell phone camera last night! I wanted to take a picture of Rocket eating bacon for the first time and I got it done! Yay for me!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thank you! My friend Amber got me the cookie cutter, and I love it!! We have matching cookie cutters now, which is awesome 😉

      Woo! That’s exciting… both figuring out your cell phone camera and Rocket having bacon for the first time!!

  4. msdulce says:

    I, too, will admit I secretly enjoyed all of your pictures! Small Fry is the cutest! Is that a stuffed opossum she’s adopted? I especially love that platypus and the picture from the 27th of your crystal in the sun.

    • pamasaurus says:

      Yes, it’s an opossum webkinz. Trinity loves that thing, so she eventually hid it from Smallz. She had been carrying it around and cuddling it for a few months. Silly cat 😉

  5. Angie says:

    Great photos!!!! I especially loved 1 through 37..:D You got very creative on #4 “the view from here” awesome :D:D

Leave a Reply

