December Cell Phone Pictures

December has come to an end, which means it’s time for me to share (most of) the pictures I took with my cellular device during last month.  To save this from getting out of control, as usual, I cut a few out.  Otherwise this would be a bit crazy.  It happens.  I only deleted ones of similar subject matter to other photos I have shared in the past or ones that were blurry/dark/of really poor quality…… or embarrassing.

I’ll start with the final section of my December Instagram Challenge.

Instagram December Challenge

If you’re curious, feel free to check out parts one, two, three, and four.

I bought some new workout clothes and healthy foods to get back on track (to help with Day 30) after a month of holiday indulging.  Ugh, I feel so gross lately!

I’m doing another Instagram Challenge this month, too.  This one is hosted by Fat Mum Slim.  You guys should follow me on Instagram; my username is Pamasaurus!

January Instagram Challenge

Anyone want to join in on this with me?  Anyone?  No?  I feel so alone.

Before I get too depressed because no one wants to post photos with me, I’ll go ahead and post more photos!

The Christmas decorations have been taken down, so you will not be seeing any more photos of my tree.  I promise.  It was epically awesome, though!  My house seems so empty without it and the other decorations!

This concludes another installment of monthly cell phone photos.  Stay tuned for more next month!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in christmas, holiday, new years, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to December Cell Phone Pictures

  1. Love that you share these! What fun!

  2. tracye1 says:

    Great pics! I love our tree also…still up…not coming down until this weekend! It’s the perfect amount of light every morning for my quiet time! Sky pics are great aren’t they? Can’t get enough. And cute kittehs…same! Blessings!!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thank you! Did you get your tree down? I was sad to see it go, but happy to have my house back in order!

      Sky pics are amazing! Thanks!

      • tracye1 says:

        We did get it down and put away. Oldest son says “house is back to boring now”…LOL, so true, but nice to have order restored 😉

  3. Wonderful pictures and I love the pretty little sea turtles best – they are my favorite non-human.

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thank you! My friend Tiffany is a huge fan of sea turtles. I bought those little guys on clearance for $1. I have the blue one and she has the pink one 😀

  4. Jennifer M. says:

    I just might join you with #FMSPHOTOADAY via Instagram. Looks like fun 🙂

  5. westseventhfreelance says:

    Gorgeous kids, kitty and dog!!

Leave a Reply

