25 Days of Christmas Photo Challenge: Days 22-25

Merry Christmas, everyone!  Hopefully you’re having a nice morning with your family instead of reading this.  I’m waiting for Trinity to finish talking to her Uncle so we can start getting ready for our trip.

I’ll be away until New Year’s Eve.  Try not to miss me too much!

I just wanted to stop by and share some photos real quick.  My anxiety is making me post this right now instead of waiting until my trip is over.

25 Days of Christmas Challenge

If you want more Photo Challenge goodness, check out The Little GSP.  She hasn’t posted the remainder of the challenge, but she will eventually.  She’s probably spending her holiday with family instead of blogging.  That’s probably what I should be doing, too.

As usual, I’ll also post my Instagram challenge photos, although most are similar to the 25 Days of Christmas Challenge photos.  You’ll just have to deal with it.  I’ll post the remainder of the challenge when I do my December Cell Phone Picture Post.

Instagram December Challenge

I want to thank each and every one of my friends who have made this season wonderful.  I also want to send my love to my BFFF, Jecca.  She lost her mother a few days ago.  My heart breaks for her, and I wish I could be in Florida with her.  I know she’s in good hands with her friends and family down there, though.  Please keep her in your thoughts!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in christmas, holiday, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Photo Challenge: Days 22-25

  1. Looks great! merry Christmas and Happy New Year. I WILL miss you! 🙂 Have fun with your husband and daughter – just hanging out. xoxoxox

  2. mhdriver says:

    Merry Christmas and a happy New Year. Thanks for the like on my post of Conner and Julia.

  3. Pingback: 25 Days of Christmas: Days 22-25 | The Little GSP

  4. Jennifer M. says:

    So sorry to hear about Jecca’s mom. This is a tough time of year to lose a loved one…

  5. Pingback: December Cell Phone Pictures | Pa-BLAM!

Leave a Reply

