25 Days of Christmas Photo Challenge: Days 14-21

I feel like all I do is post adventures and photo challenges lately.  It might not be true, but it just seems that way.  It’s my blog, though, and I’ll post whatever I want.

Today shall be more photos.  December is almost over, so these challenges will come to an end soon.  Then I won’t know what to post about anymore!

Speaking of photo challenges, one of my favorite bloggers, Coffee Powered Mom, is hosting a holiday photo challenge.  Basically, you just have to take a picture of your and/or your family enjoying holiday activities.  You don’t have to include a person in the phone, but you do have to include a hot beverage…. or an empty hot beverage cup.  You can read about it here.  I think you should all participate in this.  I could use some competition!

On to my current challenges, though!

25 Days of Christmas Challenge

 

If you want to see more photos from this challenge, go check out The Little GSP’s post!

I’ll also post my December Instagram Challenge pictures.

Instagram December Challenge

 

 

Today is Daniel’s first day of vacation, and we had a pretty relaxing morning at home.  Megan, Dave, and Charlie came over for dinner, and we all went to see Christmas lights a few towns over.  I have more photos from that, but I’m too lazy to deal with uploading them from my camera.  You’ll have to wait to see them.

Hope you guys are all having an amazing weekend!  Mine is off to a nice start.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in christmas, daniel, friends, holiday, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Photo Challenge: Days 14-21

  1. Sounds like fun! Today was my first day of vacation as well – I just finished making carmels for the very first time. Thought I was going to stir my arm off! I think I would have rather have been looking at Christmas lights!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Caramels are hard! I’ve done it once.. but I used to make caramel sauce with my grandmother all the time when I was younger. In my opinion, it’s worth all that effort! om nom nom!

  2. Pingback: December Cell Phone Pictures | Pa-BLAM!

Leave a Reply

