Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Lines

I’m getting ready to head out to Megan’s place.  We’re doing random acts of kindness today.  I’m pretty excited.  Also, I haven’t seen Megan for a while.  I need some girl time!

I figured I’d pop in and let everyone know I’m still around.  I just got sucked into Christmas stuff this week.  I’m thisclose to being done.   I hope to be done by the end of the week, and that seems very, very doable at this point!

I spent most of yesterday wrapping presents, and I’m still not done.  Luckily, the cats left me alone for the most part.  I also think the presents being under the tree has kept them from climbing it.

Someone might have switched my cats.  These ones have been too well behaved.  Weird.

 

cees fun foto challenge

 

So, Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge for this week is lines.  She’s looking for pictures that contain any type of lines.  I went through my pictures and found a few that fit the challenge.

 

 

I think you guys should all join in.  Post some photos that contain lines!  Or not.  I don’t want to tell you what to do.

Except… have a good day, guys.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in christmas, furbabies, holiday, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Lines

  1. TheLittleGSP says:

    Here’s my “lines” contribution:
    017 RCSP Trees in February

    Have fun with your random acts of kindness today! 🙂

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    These are fabulous photos. Great lines….

  3. mhdriver says:

    Pam, Thank You for directing me through the photo tiling. I got the photos on the page then i tried to put some text on the post and it got all messed up. So I just posted with no text. I even tried to put your URL on the post. to tell you thank you. In case you missed to first to thank you tis is one more. I like all the variations of lines. Jim

  4. Pingback: fun foto challenge: lines « my sweetpainteddreams

  5. msdulce says:

    I love Brachiosaurus contemplating by the window. Great pictures!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks! You can’t see it in the photo, but there was another dinosaur taking a bite out of his back :/ That was taken at the Science Museum in Baltimore.

  6. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Lines | Pa-BLAM!

Leave a Reply

