Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Something New

I’m going to give a quick health stuffs update because I’ve been quiet about the matter.  I finally heard back from the Endocrinologist today.  My labs all came back normal.  My insurance won’t pay for two visits in one month or something, according to the nurse.  So, I’m not sure what to do next.  I had my Gyno appointment today, too.  I don’t want to talk about this so publicly until I get real answers, but I have to get tests done for him.  He thinks he found an issue that could be another symptom or it could be something that is causing all the other symptoms.  Like I said, I’ll write a longer post about all of this when I have some answers and have had time to process everything.  Just keep me in your thoughts tomorrow morning!

So, to cheer myself up, I’m going to post some photos!  It’s time for this week’s Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge!

cees fun foto challengeThis week’s photography challenge is Something New.  Cee has asked us to share photos that have been taken in the past week.

Although today was amazingly beautiful outside, I was way too drained from everything to go take new photos.  Instead, I’m sharing some that were taken last week and have not been shared on my blog.

So, there’s that.

I actually haven’t touched my camera (other than my cellular) since the hike this past weekend.  That’s how you can tell I’m feeling stressed or down or BOTH!

Signature

 

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in illness, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Something New

  1. Jennay says:

    Lovely captures!! Thinking about you and hope things go well and you get your answers as soon as possible.

  2. Jennifer M. says:

    Thinking of you today and keeping my fingers crossed…

  3. When we see the nature we can see what creative God we have, and this is wonderful, because He did for uns all of this!:). Have a good day:)

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    These are fabulous photos. I hope they cheered you up a little bit. I love he cat and railroad tracks. I hope things work out well for you. Sending lots of energy your way!

Leave a Reply

