October Phone Photos

I had a plan to make a post reviewing October using the photos on my cellular device.  I started going through them this morning, and I realized I had over 80 photos from last month alone.  That doesn’t include the 280 photos I’ve posted to Facebook and others that weren’t posted anywhere that were taken with my real cameras.

No, I don’t have a camera addiction.  Why do you ask?

So, I decided to go ahead with this whole phone pic post, which I’m totally stealing from Down Home South Jersey.  I narrowed it down: deleted the ones of things I already posted here and ones that were duplicates.  Seriously, I had about ten photos of Spike cuddling me in me some way.  It was difficult, but I managed to get it down to only 30 photos.  Is that too many for a blog post?  Probably.  Do I care?  Not really.

(click any photo to see full size; hover your mouse over them to see the caption)

I got my blood taken this morning for Daniel’s insurance.  It went better than expected; she only had to poke me twice.  She tried the left elbow crook but ended up using the smallest needle she had in a vein two inches above the elbow crook on my right arm.  They can never get blood from me in normal places.  I’m going to wait until Monday for the Endo Labs.

After dropping Trinity off at school, I napped for a few hours.  Waking up at 430 kicked my butt.  I’m so not a morning person!

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to October Phone Photos

  1. Jennifer M. says:

    Oh I need a phone that does panoramic photos, too! How fun is that?
    Glad you enjoyed the cell-phone photo blog hop – you should make this a regular monthly post here. It’s a little peek into your daily life 🙂

    • pamasaurus says:

      My good camera does it, too. It’s a nice feature. I’m pretty sure most phones do it now. I know the iPhone does, and I have a galaxy S I, so the new GSIII should do it, hahaha.

      I think I’ll definitely do it once a month. Thanks for the inspiration!! It’s just going to be hard narrowing it down; I take too many pictures!

  2. msdulce says:

    Such great photos! I’m especially jealous of those griddle cinnabuns. Or more accurately, I’m drooling a little thinking of how to (make my husband) make this happen in my kitchen.

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks! That’s actually my waffle maker. It was SO EASY. Just buy the premade cinnabuns, pop them in the waffle maker, then using the icing as syrup. YUM!

Leave a Reply

