Menu Plan Monday #6

I know I owe you guys a post about Saturday. You better add Sunday to that list as well. We went adventuring again. That’s why you didn’t get a post.

In fact, I got nothing on my ‘to do list’ done. I’m way behind on basically everything in my life. I’ll get caught up later this week. The next few days will be a bit busy as well!

Anyway, I just wanted to pop in and post my menu. Again, I just threw this together last minute. I still need to make a grocery list and find time to grocery shop today or tomorrow!

You’ll notice that two of these dishes were on last week’s menu plan. That’s because we ended up eating at restaurants while adventuring two nights. I can deal with that!

M – Cajun Jambalaya
T – Sweet and Sour Chicken
W – Maple Whiskey Pork Chops with Roasted Potatoes and Vegetables
Th – Chipotle Honey Chicken Tenders with Sweet Potatoes
F – Buffalo Chicken Mac and Cheese
Sa – Grilled Pork Chops with Lemon-Garlic Green Beans
Su – Chicken Corn Soup

Yum? Hopefully!

Feel free to link any recipes you think I should enjoy. I might give them a try next week!

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in cooking, menu plan monday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Menu Plan Monday #6

Leave a Reply

