Vacation!!

As some of you know, I’ve been on vacation since Friday.  While I have been enjoying myself here in Maine, I’m ready to get back to life as usual.

I thought I would stop in and say ‘hello’ real quick…. Just to let you I haven’t forgotten about you.

I’m doing this from my phone app, which, if you read Om Nomalicious, you may know is being buggy.  I’m really hoping this updates with the right date and on the right blog…. And that my swype autocorrect doesn’t embarrass me.

Anyway! I have done a bunch of awesome stuff over the past few days: canoeing, boating, hiking, moose spotting, just to name a few.  I’ve been all over this state and have seen a bunch of awesome things.  The only two things to make me sad are that we did not spot any moose and that it stormed tonight, so no fireworks.

All in all, it’s been an awesome trip.  We are leaving here in the morning to head back to Pennsylvania to pick up the furbabies.  Then, we’ll make the (relatively) short trip back to Jersey on Friday.

I have almost 400 photos on my camera.  I promise not to post all of them, but expect a pic!spam post in the near future.

I’ll leave off with a phone pic of the view here.  Amazing!

image

This is where I would insert my signature, but I apparently cannot access my photo library from the stupid app.  So, you get this instead…

xx
pami

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in adventure time, maine, photos, rambling, vacation and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vacation!!

  1. Jennifer M. says:

    So beautiful! Sounds like a lovely time relaxing and being “unplugged”. Can’t wait to see more 🙂

Leave a Reply

