Menu Plan Monday #4

It’s Monday already?  I don’t know where the time is going lately!  I’m so behind in life in general lately, but i have to step up my game this week to prepare for vacation.

Here’s what we shall be eating this week!

Monday – Lemon Garlic Green Beans and Potatoes

Tuesday – Shepherd’s Pie

Wednesday – Shells with Creamy Tomato-Clam Sauce

Thursday – Crock Pot Thai Peanut Pork with Rice

Friday – VACATION

Saturday – VACATION

I shall be gone all next week, so no menu planning required!

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in menu plan monday, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #4

  1. Jennifer M. says:

    Posting a weekly menu for your readers is a great idea! I think you should start doing that every week. So helpful!

    Also, I’d love to have you do a guest post on Down-Home South Jersey. When you get home from vacation, contact me so we can set something up.

    • pamasaurus says:

      It makes me accountable for actually making one. If I didn’t make a menu plan, we’d eat the same five things or I’d be at the grocery store every day. This way I can go once a week and be done with it 😀

      I’d love to do a guest post! I’ll get in touch when I get back! Do you have an idea of what you’d want it to be about (I’m assuming something awesome about South Jersey).

  2. arzea says:

    Where are you going on vacation? I am leaving on Saturday for vacay as well! I can’t wait!

  3. nutmeg says:

    This is a great idea to post menus. 🙂 I might just have to steal this. Muahahaha.

    • pamasaurus says:

      Steal away! Posting it makes me actually accountable, so I do it.. and making it helps with my grocery list. If I didn’t plan, we’d have the same five meals every week :/

Leave a Reply

