First Post!

The first post is always awkward.  Well, it is for me.  It probably stems from my social anxiety issues.  I never know what to say until I know what people want me to say.

Or, at least I used to be that way.  I’m slowly learning to be more sure of myself, to speak my mind.

I’m changing a lot in my old age.  I’m in the last year of my 20s, and I’m learning so much about who I am, what I want, how to be happy.

It’s pretty exciting!

Back on topic, though, the first post is always awkward.  I have plans for posts, things I want to talk about.  I just don’t know where to start.

The good news is, things will only get better from here!

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in rambling and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to First Post!

  1. Glad to see you posting! I just happened to be on email when your post popped up. You forgot to tell everyone how incredibly witty you are. Pamasaurus and Pa-BLAM! are very witty!

    • pamasaurus says:

      Thanks!! I don’t like to call myself witty because I only have sporadic moments 😉 Thanks for reading!

  2. arzea says:

    It’s not awkward!!

  3. I HATE first posts. Hate, hate, hate, hate, hate. I think you handled it rather well. 😀

  4. Pingback: Let’s be serious for a moment… | Pa-BLAM!

  5. Pingback: Happy First Blogiversary, Pa-Blam! | Pa-BLAM!

Leave a Reply

