Menu Plan Monday #17

I’m always afraid I’m going to skip a number or repeat a number or somehow mess up the numbering of my Menu Plans Mondays.  I have to triple check sometimes, because I know I messed it up somehow.  Then I think about what will happen if I’m doing this ten years from now: Menu Plan Monday #589.  The thought of that makes me laugh.

I don’t even know why I started numbering them, but I cannot stop now.

I have a lot to get done today, so I’ll stop rambling now and get down to business.

  1. Creamy Crock Pot Chicken with Rice
  2. Baked Potatoes with Barbeque Chicken
  3. Southwest Chicken and Rice Skillet
  4. Roasted Corn Chowder
  5. Bacon-Cheddar Turkey Burgers with Sweet Potato Fries
  6. Swedish Meatballs
  7. Spinach Lasagna Rolls

I’m having one of those days where nothing sounds good.  It’s a good thing I had this half done last weekend.  Otherwise I would still be working on it.

Oh, and make sure you head over to The Vampire Diet to check out her weekly menu plan, too!

That’s it.  I’m off to work on my mile long to-do list.  Blah.

Signature

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in cooking, list making, menu plan monday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #17

  1. Those swedish meatballs look very good!

Leave a Reply

