Menu Plan Monday #14

It’s apparently Monday again.  I don’t know where time has been going lately, but I feel like I haven’t been accomplishing anything.

Although… I did declutter and deep clean my entire house last week…. and I set up a cleaning schedule so I don’t have to clean all the rooms one day a week.  It’ll be easier to have it spread out.  I’m learning how to be more domesticated.  One day I’ll be super mom, or whatever.  Maybe.  Hopefully.

Daniel did most of the menu planning this week.  I asked him what he wanted, and he had a ton of ideas.  Usually I get no help from him or the child.  When asked for ideas, they both act like they’ve never heard of food before in their lives.

So, here are my seven recipes for this week:

1.  Beef Stir Fry with Rice

2.  Sloppy Joes with Baked Sweet Potato Fries

3.  Italian Sausages with Garlic Green Beans

4.  Honey Lime Chicken Enchiladas

5.  Roasted Corn Chowder

6.  Sweet Onion Chicken and Vegetables

7.  Parmesan Chicken with Roast Potatoes

And…. that’s it.  I’m off to a busy day.

What’s on your menu for this week?  What should be on my menu next week?  Comment about food, please!

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in cooking, hoome, list making, menu plan monday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #14

  1. tracye1 says:

    Fish, chicken soup, beans and rice, baked potato soup, pork chops and pasta and sausage…nothing too crazy but a couple of new recipes so that makes it fun!

  2. Dabbit says:

    I’d come any day but day 4, although if you left the honey out I could be tempted LOL

  3. Vicky says:

    Sad to say it’s mostly leftovers this week for me. The roasted corn chowder recipe looks good. I’ll have to give that a try :)

    • pamasaurus says:

      I’ll let you know how it is. It’s my first time attempting it!!

      Leftovers can be good, though. We never have enough because the Hubs eats them for lunch.

Leave a Reply

