Technical Difficulties

For a few days, my widget area has been missing.  Well, it’s been smooshed to the bottom of the page when it’s supposed to be on the right side.  I’ve been trying everything to fix it today.  Seriously, I spent two hours changing the theme, editing photo size, everything.  Nothing was working.

I ended up moving the past few week’s worth of posts to the trash, and restoring them one by one.  Between each restore, I’d check to see if the widgets were where they are supposed to be.

It ended up being this post.  No photos, no videos.  I can’t figure out what the issue was, but it’s fixed now.  All I did was ‘edit’ it by deleting one longish tag.  Weird.  Just weird.

It is fixed now, though.  That’s all that matters.  Now I’m going to obsessively check the widget area after each post to make sure this doesn’t happen again.

ANYWAY!  I’ll catch you all up on my life now.  It’s pretty boring.

My finger is healing nicely.  There’s only a small scab left.  I’m amazed by how fast it healed.

I did a guest post!  It’s a recipe for Reese’s banana muffins. Go check it out, and follow Kelli. She’s one of the sweetest people I’ve met here.

Trinity’s first (and second) day of 7th grade went well.  She said she likes all of her teachers and was excited to see her friends.

And, that’s it besides the usual: reading, gym, cooking, etc…  I said my life is boring.

I’ll leave off with some photos and videos of my furbabies.

Small Fry adores my kitchen towels. So, I gave her this one that was falling apart. She cuddles it all the time.

Spikezilla napping on his puppy bed. He’s probably annoyed I was photographing him.

When we moved into our house last year, Spike started this thing where he’ll walk really slowly.  It only happens, or at least we only see it, once a week or so.  It’s pretty hilarious.  Weird puppy is weird.

And….. my other kitteh, Kitten McNugget is pretty hilarious, too.  Ignore my dirty floors and pile of shoes.  I need to get a basket to put those in or something.

 

……………….and, that’s all, folks.  Have a great weekend!

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in complaining, furbabies, injury, photos, rambling, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Technical Difficulties

  1. Thank YOU Pami! There is so much traffic on the blog today and a great deal of that is because of you and your post – Which as you know, when one of my followers made it (in less than 24 hours) so it was fantastic!!!

Leave a Reply

