Menu Plan Monday #12

I’m still using modified typing; my finger still hurts like hell.  Don’t know what I’m talking about?  Please see my previous post.  It’s amazing how much I use that finger.  It’s also amazing how much pain a little water can cause.  It’ll eventually heal, though.  I’m secretly hoping that the fingerprint never comes back, but Daniel has assured me that it will.

I’m heading out the door right now to meet Megan for some Labor Day shenanigans.  I’ll update about that tomorrow, or whenever I get my pictures uploaded.

Anyway!  Here is this week’s menu plan.  I should be home tonight to make a quick dinner. If not, then whatever.  I’ll just push one thing back.

Monday – Pork Chops with Cheesy Orzo

Tuesday – Stuffed Peppers (but with sausage, couscous, and cheese)

Wednesday – Crock Pot Chicken with Mashies

Thursday – Chicken and Waffles

Friday – Chicken Noodle Soup

Saturday – Creamy Cauliflower and Kielbasa.

Sunday – Cheeseburger Mac Attack

So, yeah, there it is.  Who else is joining my menu planning bandwagon?  Let me know, and I’ll link to your post, too!

And, as always, feel free to recommend your favorite recipes!  I’m always looking for ideas!

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in injury, menu plan monday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #12

  1. Jecca says:

    Yum!! Let me know how the stuffed green peppers are that way!

Leave a Reply

