Menu Plan Monday #9

So, this is just getting thrown together without though.  I have guest here from out of town, and I’m woefully behind on everything in life.  I’ll have about a week or so to catch up until I have to leave to travel to Pennsylvania for a week.  I have my nephew’s birthday, my friend’s son’s birthday (We always joke that I’m his Dad, so I could say my son’s birthday, haha), and my Great Aunt’s memorial.

Busy August is busy!!!

Monday – Crock Pot Chicken (chicken+cream of mushroom soup.  Nothing fancy) with Rice

Tuesday – Order food/Eat on Boardwalk???  Something.

Wednesday – Swedish Meatballs

Thursday – Chicken Tenders with Crock Pot Mac and Cheese

Friday – Honey Lime Chicken Enchiladas

Saturday - Sausage and Broccoli with Alfredo Sauce

Sunday – Grilled Pork Chops with Scalloped Potatoes

Rachel got here on Friday.  We went to Wildwood on Saturday, Atlantic City yesterday, we’re getting ready to go back to Wildwood today, and we’re planning on visiting Ocean City tomorrow.

I already look like a lobster.  My skin does not like the sun.  I’m pale and part Irish.

It’s been fun so far, though.  So, so worth it.  I’ll have lots of photo to share in a few days.  I miss you guys!  Sorry I fail at reading/commenting/liking your blog posts.  Life is crazy!

It is nice to have Trinity home, though.  I’ve missed her!

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in adventure time, beach, list making, menu plan monday, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

