Menu Plan Monday #8

Ohai.  I managed to bang out a menu plan last night.  I’m not sure how to handle Friday, Saturday, and Sunday since Rachel will be here with her two kids.  I picked things that I can make a bunch of without much hassle.  Hopefully that works out.  If not, then IDK.  I guess we’ll order pizza.  Or, maybe we’ll be eating at the beach or something.

That’s the whole point of their trip: to go to the beach.  I have no arguments there!

Monday – Grilled Pork Chops with Sweet Potatoes

Tuesday – Creamy Chicken Taquitos, but extra spicy

Wednesday – Chili Con Queso Pasta Bake

Thursday – Nothing.  We’ll be picking up Trinity.  Hopefully I don’t have to cook, haha.

Friday – Spaghetti and Meatballs

Saturday – Crock Pot Chicken Tacos

Sunday – Tuna Noodle Casserole

So… yum?  Hopefully!  I feel like I should have something planned for Thursday just in case, but meeeh.  I’ll probably end up planning something because it’s making my anxiety do crazy things.

Needless to say, it’ll be a busy second half of the week!

About pamasaurus

"I have learned to keep to myself how exceptional I am." ~Mason Cooley I'm a married stay at home mom living in Southern New Jersey. I have one daughter, one son, and three furbabies. I love to cook. I love to craft. I love to sew. I just.... love to create in general. I also am pretty fond of adventuring, of exploring new places. I'm shy when I first meet people, but once I'm comfortable with them, you can't shut me up. I'm crazy and silly. I have an unhealthy obsession with dinosaurs.
This entry was posted in beach, friends, list making, menu plan monday, trinity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Menu Plan Monday #8

  1. I looked at your recipes and of course I have seen yours because I love your’s and Jecca’s recipes but that Chili Con Queso Pasta Bake looks incredible!

Leave a Reply

